TEFF: A GLUTEN-FREE CEREAL

Yes, there is a gluten-free cereal!!! Suitable for people who are celiacs. Gluten is a protein which is found in many cereals (wheat, barley, spelt, rye, kamut and oats, among others). […]

  • Amandin horchata tiger nut drink

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AN HORCHATA AND A TIGER NUT DRINK?

In shops you can buy Horchata and tiger nut drink. Even though they are both made from tiger nuts, they are different. […]

INTERESTING FACTS ABOUT TIGER NUTS

Since ancient times tiger nut Horchata has been believed to have very healthy properties due to its high starch and amino acid content and its many qualities. […]