Prepare your recipes
Buckwheat is not a cereal and has nothing to do with wheat. It is a seed in the polygonaceae family. This gluten-free cuisine is an ideal plant-based alternative for celiacs.
You can use it in all your recipes, both sweet and savoury, to add a mild, light touch to everything you make.
You can try it in coffee or tea, too.
This drink contains no added sugars and CONTAINS SUGAR PRESENT NATURALLY.
Amandín recommends a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.